Skip Navigation
lifeguard group

Water Safety Chief

Dave Greenwood
Beach 1

Lifeguard Supervisors

Alexander Johnson
Beach 2

Jake Wilson
Beach 3

Senior Lifeguards

Zach Arnold
Sam Dalton
Kelly Kennedy
Olivia Stone


Paige Bridges
Harrison Dorsey
Seth Scoggins


Noah Allen
Nick Arnold
Vincent Arnold
Zach Arnold 
Reese Arthur
Braden Barkley
Tyler Brask

Paige Bridges
Ian Bunting
Peyton Bunting
Heston Burns
Andrea Contreras-Fernandez
Sam Dalton
Noah Day
Alex Dingle
Harrison Dorsey
William Flores
Joshua Hartig
Sydney Hartis
Jarod Hedden
Bray Holley
Patric Iannucci
John Irving
Anna Jaworski
Kelly Kennedy
Kaylee Loper
Sarah Lypko
Morgan Mangum
David McCright
John Middleton
Alexis Montgomery
Aiden Morgan
Mason Mott
Zach Orr
Jarrett Prevatte
Ethan Richardson
Logan Robinson
Noah Scoggins
Seth Scoggins
Brooke Simila
Olivia Stone
Michael Tillar
Justin Toth
Hudson Trammell
Will Walden
Jameson Walker
Michael Walls
Aber Wilson
Ethan Winn
Jackson Wright

Escambia Countuy Logo

The mission of Escambia County government is to provide efficient, responsive services that enhance our quality of life, meet common needs and promote a safe and healthy community.

Under Florida law, IP addresses and both the content of emails and email addresses are public records. If you do not want your IP address and the content of your email or your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in person.

All content © 2023 Escambia County, FL and its representatives. All rights reserved.