District 5 Commissioner Steven Barry at the Smithsonian Exhibit Opening District 4 Commissioner Grover Robinson District 3 Commissioner Lumon May with staff District 2 Commissioner Doug Underhill at Cyberthon District 1 Commissioner Jeff Bergosh being sworn in

BCC Staff to Citizen Ratio




People per square mile


Million Dollar Budget

Meet the Escambia County Board of County Commissioners

The five-member Board of County Commissioners is the governing body of Escambia County. Commissioners are elected to four-year terms by voters within their respective districts. Click below to learn more about each Commissioner and the projects in their district.