District 4

-A +A

Grover C. Robinson, IV

Commissioner Grover Robinson Headshot

Commissioner Grover C. Robinson, IV, is a seventh generation Pensacolian who grew up in Escambia County’s District 4. First elected to his home district in 2006, Commissioner Robinson became a Florida Certified Commissioner in June 2008 and served as the Escambia County Board of County Commissioner's Chairman in 2009. Additionally, he is currently serving as the president of the Florida Association of Counties.

Office: (850) 595-4940
221 Palafox Place, Ste 400
Pensacola, FL 32502
Home: (850) 430-4552
4165 Baisden
Pensacola, FL 32503
221 Palafox Place, Suite 400
Pensacola, FL 32502

Commissioner Robinson to Attend Three Mile Bridge Meeting

Commissioner Grover C. Robinson, IV, will be attending a meeting of the Maintenance of Traffic Working Group meeting on Monday, March 30 at 3 p.m. The meeting will be held in the Whibbs Conference Room located inside Pensacola City Hall.

The topic of this meeting is the replacement of the Three Mile Bridge over Pensacola Bay by the Florida Department of Transportation. Joining Commissioner Robinson will be other members of the working group, including representatives from Gulf Breeze and Santa Rosa County. The meeting is scheduled to last until 5 p.m. and is open to the public.

New Robinson Response - Inside the County Landfill 2015

Escambia County Television (ECTV) is proud to present a new episode of the Robinson Response. This this episode, Escambia County Commissioner Grover C. Robinson, IV, takes us on a tour of Escambia County's Perdido Landfill. More than just a place to dump garbage, the landfill is a mix of modern technology and a determined County staff committed protecting the environment.


Subscribe to RSS - District 4